Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Richard Downey Village Administrator rdowney@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 102
Administration Cindra Falkowski Village Clerk cfalkowski@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 111
Administration Alicia Richmond Finance Director/Treasurer arichmond@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200 ext. 105
Administration Randy Fifrick Zoning/Community Development Director rfifrick@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 113
Administration Director of Public Works 715-693-4200, ext. 112
Administration Sheila Mackoway Water Utility Clerk smackoway@kronenwetter.org 715-693-5732 & 715-693-4200, ext. 106
Administration Paula Brummond Account Clerk pbrummond@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 101
Administration Jarod Rachu Planning Technician jrachu@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 107
Fire Department Kristopher Grod Fire Chief kgrod@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 123
Fire Department Jason Budnik Deputy Fire Chief jbudnik@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 123
Fire Department Theresa O'Brien Secretary & EMS Coordinator firesecretary@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 122
Police Department Terry McHugh Police Chief tmchugh@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 117
Police Department Chris Smart Police Lieutenant csmart@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 116
Police Department and Court Dianne Drew Police/Court Clerk ddrew@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 115
Police Department Dan Dunst Police Officer ddunst@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 118
Police Department Aaron Seehafer Police Officer aseehafer@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 120
Police Department Brad Wolff Police Officer bwolff@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 119
Police Department Jason Dienger Police Officer jdienger@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 118
Police Department Soua Xiong Police Officer sxiong@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 121
Police Department Ben Shope Police Officer bshope@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 109
Police Department Vacant Part-Time Police Officer 715-693-4215, ext. 121
Police Department Cody Stankowski Part-Time Police Officer cstankowski@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 119
Police Department Josh McCaskill Part-Time Police Officer jmccaskill@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 120
Police Department Greg Schremp Part-Time Police Officer gschremp@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 109