Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Richard Downey Village Administrator rdowney@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 102
Administration Cindra Falkowski Village Clerk cfalkowski@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 111
Administration Emily Ley Finance Director/Treasurer eley@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200 ext. 105
Administration Randy Fifrick Community Development Director rfifrick@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 113
Administration Christopher Johnson Director of Public Works cjohnson@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 112
Administration Sheila Mackoway Administrative Assistant smackoway@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 101
Administration Joanne Ruechel Water & Sewer Utility Clerk jruechel@kronenwetter.org 715-693-5732
Administration Paula Brummond Account Clerk pbrummond@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 104
Fire Department Roger James Fire Chief firechief@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 123
Fire Department Jason Budnik Assistant Fire Chief jbudnik@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 123
Fire Department Theresa O'Brien Secretary & EMS Coordinator firesecretary@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4200, ext. 122
Police Department Terry McHugh Police Chief tmchugh@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 117
Police Department Chris Smart Police Lieutenant csmart@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 116
Police Department and Court Dianne Drew Police/Court Clerk ddrew@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 115
Police Department Dan Dunst Police Officer ddunst@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 118
Police Department Aaron Seehafer Police Officer aseehafer@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 120
Police Department Brad Wolff Police Officer bwolff@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 119
Police Department Jason Dienger Police Officer jdienger@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 118
Police Department Soua Xiong Police Officer sxiong@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 121
Police Department Ashley Hansen Part-Time Police Officer ahansen@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 119
Police Department Greg Bean Part-Time Police Officer gbean@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 119
Police Department Josh McCaskill Part-Time Police Officer jmccaskill@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 120
Police Department Gary Anderson Part-Time Police Officer ganderson@kronenwetter.org 715-693-4215, ext. 121