Village of Kronenwetter
Government

Village Vision: “Kronenwetter is a safe, growing, family-oriented community strategically located between Wausau and Stevens Point with a highly educated and skilled workforce and a focus on promoting economic opportunities while preserving a high quality of life”

Village Board | Committees
Kronenwetter Municipal Center (MAP)
1582 Kronenwetter Drive
Kronenwetter, WI 54455

Business Line: 715-693-4200
Fax Line: 715-693-4202
Website: www.kronenwetter.org

Hours of Operation:  8:00 am – 4:30 pm, Monday thru Friday

MUNICIPAL OFFICE CONTACTS
Administrator Richard Downey 715-693-4200, ext. 102
rdowney@kronenwetter.org
Municipal Clerk Cindra Falkowski 715-693-4200, ext. 111
cfalkowski@kronenwetter.org
Administrative Assistant Sheila Mackoway 715-693-4200, ext. 101
smackoway@kronenwetter.org
Community Development Director Randy Fifrick 715-693-4200, ext. 113
rfifrick@kronenwetter.org
Water Utility Clerk Joanne Ruechel 715-693-5732 (water phone)
715-693-4200, ext. 106
jruechel@kronenwetter.org
Finance Director/
Village Treasurer
Emily Ley 715-693-4200, ext. 105
eley@kronenwetter.org
Building Inspector Kevin Breit 715-693-1176
715-573-1756
sjbreit@charter.net
buildinginspector@kronenwetter.org
Account Clerk Paula Hartman 715-693-4200, ext. 104
phartman@kronenwetter.org
Planning Technician Emily Grabenstein (715) 693-4200 ext. 107
egrabenstein@kronenwetter.org
Assessor Associated Appraisal 1-800-721-4157
info@apraz.com
Police Department Chief Terry McHugh Office: 715-693-4215, ext. 117
Fax: 715-693-4228
policechief@kronenwetter.org
Fire Department Chief Roger James 715-692-7373
firechief@kronenwetter.org
Kronenwetter Municipal Court   Click Here

Updated: January 2017